Continents << General knowledge << Explore Yourself << Home


Hello kids welcome to learn about the countries their capital, language, flag, currency, etc...

We in our site help you to learn about the countries by splitting them into continent wise.

The earth surface is made up of two different parts - land and water. The unbroken and continuous masses of land on the earth surface are called continents. There are seven continents in the world. These continents are of different sizes. Here are the names of the continents.

Click on the continents to see their countries, capital, currency, languages, and flags